.......

Suddenly she's leaving

Suddenly the promise of love has gone

Suddenly breathing seems so hard to do


Carefully you planned it

I got to know just a minute too late oh girl

Now I understand it

All the times we, made love together

Baby you were thinking of him


Why do I love you?

Don't even want to

Why do I love you like I do?

Like I always do

You should have told me

Why did you have to be untrue... ?

(Love you like I do)

Why do I love you like I do?


Ain't gonna show no weakness

I'm gonna smile and tell the whole world I'm fine

I'm gonna keep my senses

But deep down where no one can hear me

Baby I'll be crying for you


Why do I love you?

Don't even want to

Why do I love you like I do?

Like I always do

You should have told me

Why did you have to be untrue... ?

(Love you like I do)

Why do I love you like I do?


Can't go back

Can't erase

Baby your smiling face

Oh no, I can't think of nothing else

but you (else but you) suddenly


Why do I love you?

Don't even want to

Why do I love you like I do?

Like I always do

You should have told me

Why did you have to be untrue... ?

(Love you like I do)


Why do I love you like I do?

Why do I love you?

Don't even want to

Why do I love you like I do?

Like I always do

You should have told me

Why did you have to be untrue.... ?

(Love you like I do)

Why do I love you like I do?


Kommentarer
Postat av: KewinDaman

Vilkeen låt är det där (SVARA PÅ MSN):D

2009-02-13 @ 14:25:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0